Källgatan 14, 722 11 VÄSTERÅS
Telefon: 021 – 40 33 00    Fax: 021 – 40 33 29
E-post: info@mbf.se

 

 

Enhet Telefon  
VD
Pontus Gunnarsson 021-40 33 11
Förvaltningschef
Johan Lannefors 021-40 33 08
Administrativ chef
Katarina Tuominen 021-40 33 77
Reception
Katarina Söder 021-40 33 00
Fastighetsekonomer
Caroline Andersson 021-40 33 23
Jon Brändström 021-40 33 17
Selma Ejup 021-40 33 73
Elin Eliasson 021-40 33 09
Malin Hedberg 021-40 33 75
Johan Hollås 021-40 33 13
Johanna Sjöström 021-40 33 05
Cecilia Söderberg Föräldraledig
Anna Söderström 021-40 33 14
Susanna Tuominen 021-40 33 78
Marie Utterberg
021-40 33 12
Löner/Arvoden/Personalfrågor
Hanna Bahrami 021-40 33 71
Expedition/Avgifter/Hyror 021-40 33 25 expedition@mbf.se
Mari Bergh
Andreas Edfeldt
Naida Gamzatova 
Lena Hammar 
Bokföring/Fakturor 021-40 33 10 bokforing@mbf.se
Kristina Forsgren
021-40 33 02
Therese Gäfvert 021-40 33 18
Caroline Savo 021-40 33 01
Administration
Carolina Carlsson
021-40 33 03
Lånebetalningar
Anette Svanbäck
021-40 33 19
IT
Git Gunnarsson
021-40 33 07
Byggnadskonsult
Per Broberger
021-40 33 72 070-616 99 16
Mats Ljungberg
021-40 33 26 070-310 36 52
MBF:s styrelse mbfstyrelsen@mbf.se

Pontus Gunnarsson | pontus.gunnarsson@mbf.se | 021-40 33 11

Johan Lannefors | johan.lannefors@mbf.se |021-40 33 08

Katarina Tuominen | katarina.tuominen@mbf.se | 021-40 33 77

Katarina Söder | info@mbf.se | 021-40 33 00

Caroline Andersson |             caroline.andersson@mbf.se | Föräldraledig
Jon Brändström |                    jon.brandstrom@mbf.se |        021-40 33 17
Joanna Ejdsäter Lundbäck |  joanna.lundback@mbf.se |      021-40 33 74
Selma Ejup |                            selma.ejup@mbf.se |                  021-40 33 73
Elin Eliasson |                          elin.eliasson@mbf.se |               021-40 33 09
Malin Hedberg|                      malin.hedberg@mbf.se |           Föräldraledig
Johan Hollås |                         johan.hollas@mbf.se |                021-40 33 13
Johanna Sjöström |               johanna.sjostrom@mbf.se |      021-40 33 05
Cecilia Söderberg |               cecilia.soderberg@mbf.se |       Föräldraledig
Anna Söderström |               anna.soderstrom@mbf.se |       021-40 33 14
Susanna Tuominen |            susanna.tuominen@mbf.se |     021-40 33 78
Marie Utterberg |                  marie.utterberg@mbf.se |          021-40 33 12
Karwan Zarifnejad |              karwan.zarifnejad@mbf.se |      021-40 33 75

Expedition/Avgifter/Hyror | expedition@mbf.se | 021-40 33 25
Mari Bergh                                  mari.bergh@mbf.se
Andreas Edfeldt                         andreas.edfeldt@mbf.se
Naida Gamzatova                      naida.gamzatova@mbf.se
Beatrice Granlund                     beatrice.granlund@mbf.se
Lena Hammar                            lena.hammar@mbf.se

Bokföring/Fakturor | bokforing@mbf.se |            021-40 33 10
Therese Gäfvert             therese.gafvert@mbf.se    021-40 33 18
Susanna Di Paolo          susanna.dipaolo@mbf.se   021-40 33 02
Caroline Savo                 caroline.savo@mbf.se         021-40 33 01

Carolina Carlsson | carolina.carlsson@mbf.se | 021-40 33 03

Anette Svanbäck | anette.svanback@mbf.se | 021-40 33 19

Git Gunnarsson | git.gunnarsson@mbf.se | 021-40 33 07

Per Broberger | 021-40 33 72 | 070-616 99 16
Mats Ljungberg | 021-40 33 26 | 070-310 36 52

Källgatan 14, 722 11 VÄSTERÅS
Telefon: 021 – 40 33 00
E-post: info@mbf.se

Kontorets öppettider

Måndag, onsdag – fredag: kl 8:00 – 16:00

Tisdag: kl 8:00 – 18:00