Källgatan 14, 722 11 VÄSTERÅS
Telefon: 021 – 40 33 00    Fax: 021 – 40 33 29
E-post: info@mbf.se

 

 

Enhet Telefon  
VD
Pontus Gunnarsson 021-40 33 11
Förvaltningschef
Johan Lannefors 021-40 33 08
Administrativ chef
Katarina Tuominen 021-40 33 77
Reception
Katarina Söder 021-40 33 00
Fastighetsekonomer
Caroline Andersson 021-40 33 23
Jon Brändström 021-40 33 17
Selma Ejup 021-40 33 73
Elin Eliasson 021-40 33 09
Malin Hedberg 021-40 33 75
Johan Hollås 021-40 33 13
Johanna Sjöström 021-40 33 05
Cecilia Söderberg Föräldraledig
Anna Söderström 021-40 33 14
Susanna Tuominen 021-40 33 78
Marie Utterberg
021-40 33 12
Löner/Arvoden/Personalfrågor
Hanna Bahrami 021-40 33 71
Expedition/Avgifter/Hyror 021-40 33 25 expedition@mbf.se
Mari Bergh
Andreas Edfeldt
Naida Gamzatova 
Lena Hammar 
Bokföring/Fakturor 021-40 33 10 bokforing@mbf.se
Kristina Forsgren
021-40 33 02
Therese Gäfvert 021-40 33 18
Caroline Savo 021-40 33 01
Administration
Carolina Carlsson
021-40 33 03
Lånebetalningar
Anette Svanbäck
021-40 33 19
IT
Git Gunnarsson
021-40 33 07
Byggnadskonsult
Per Broberger
021-40 33 72 070-616 99 16
Mats Ljungberg
021-40 33 26 070-310 36 52
MBF:s styrelse mbfstyrelsen@mbf.se

Pontus Gunnarsson
pontus.gunnarsson@mbf.se
021-40 33 11

Johan Lannefors
johan.lannefors@mbf.se
021-40 33 08

Katarina Tuominen
katarina.tuominen@mbf.se
021-40 33 77

Thom Cederberg
thom.cederberg@mbf.se
021-40 33 27

Katarina Söder
info@mbf.se

021-40 33 00

Caroline Andersson
caroline.andersson@mbf.se
Föräldraledig

Jon Brändström
jon.brandstrom@mbf.se
021-40 33 17

Malin Hedberg
malin.hedberg@mbf.se
Föräldraledig

Johan Hollås
johan.hollas@mbf.se
021-40 33 13

Cecilia Söderberg
cecilia.soderberg@mbf.se
021-40 33 76

Susanna Tuominen
susanna.tuominen@mbf.se
021-40 33 78

Karwan Zarifnejad
karwan.zarifnejad@mbf.se
021-40 33 75

Joanna Ejdsäter Lundbäck
joanna.lundback@mbf.se
021-40 33 74

Selma Ejup
selma.ejup@mbf.se
021-40 33 73

Elin Eliasson
elin.eliasson@mbf.se
021-40 33 09

Johanna Sjöström 
johanna.sjostrom@mbf.se
021-40 33 05

Anna Söderström
anna.soderstrom@mbf.se
021-40 33 14

Marie Utterberg
marie.utterberg@mbf.se
021-40 33 12

Expedition/Avgifter/Hyror | expedition@mbf.se | 021-40 33 25

Mari Bergh
mari.bergh@mbf.se

Andreas Edfeldt
andreas.edfeldt@mbf.se

Dennis Gustafsson
dennis.gustafsson@mbf.se

Beatrice Granlund
beatrice.granlund@mbf.se

Lena Hammar
lena.hammar@mbf.se

Bokföring/Fakturor  bokforing@mbf.se 021-40 33 10

Therese Gäfvert
therese.gafvert@mbf.se
021-40 33 18

Susanna Di Paolo
susanna.dipaolo@mbf.se
021-40 33 02

Caroline Savo
caroline.savo@mbf.se
021-40 33 01

Carolina Carlsson
carolina.carlsson@mbf.se
021-40 33 03

Anette Svanbäck
anette.svanback@mbf.se
021-40 33 19

Git Gunnarsson
git.gunnarsson@mbf.se
021-40 33 07

Per Broberger
per.broberger@mbf.se
021-40 33 72
070-616 99 16

Mats Ljungberg
mats.ljungberg@mbf.se
021-40 33 26
070-310 36 52

Källgatan 14, 722 11 VÄSTERÅS
Telefon: 021 – 40 33 00
E-post: info@mbf.se

Kontorets öppettider

Måndag, onsdag – fredag: kl 8:00 – 16:00

Tisdag: kl 8:00 – 18:00