Källgatan 14, 722 11 VÄSTERÅS
Telefon: 021 – 40 33 00    Fax: 021 – 40 33 29
E-post: info@mbf.se

 

 

Enhet Telefon  
VD
Pontus Gunnarsson 021-40 33 11
Förvaltningschef
Johan Lannefors 021-40 33 08
Administrativ chef
Katarina Tuominen 021-40 33 77
Reception
Katarina Söder 021-40 33 00
Fastighetsekonomer
Caroline Andersson 021-40 33 23
Jon Brändström 021-40 33 17
Selma Ejup 021-40 33 73
Elin Eliasson 021-40 33 09
Malin Hedberg 021-40 33 75
Johan Hollås 021-40 33 13
Johanna Sjöström 021-40 33 05
Cecilia Söderberg Föräldraledig
Anna Söderström 021-40 33 14
Susanna Tuominen 021-40 33 78
Marie Utterberg
021-40 33 12
Löner/Arvoden/Personalfrågor
Hanna Bahrami 021-40 33 71
Expedition/Avgifter/Hyror 021-40 33 25 expedition@mbf.se
Mari Bergh
Andreas Edfeldt
Naida Gamzatova 
Lena Hammar 
Bokföring/Fakturor 021-40 33 10 bokforing@mbf.se
Kristina Forsgren
021-40 33 02
Therese Gäfvert 021-40 33 18
Caroline Savo 021-40 33 01
Administration
Carolina Carlsson
021-40 33 03
Lånebetalningar
Anette Svanbäck
021-40 33 19
IT
Git Gunnarsson
021-40 33 07
Byggnadskonsult
Per Broberger
021-40 33 72 070-616 99 16
Mats Ljungberg
021-40 33 26 070-310 36 52
MBF:s styrelse mbfstyrelsen@mbf.se

Pontus Gunnarsson
pontus.gunnarsson@mbf.se
021-40 33 11

Johan Lannefors
johan.lannefors@mbf.se
021-40 33 08

Katarina Tuominen
katarina.tuominen@mbf.se
021-40 33 77

Thom Cederberg
thom.cederberg@mbf.se
021-40 33 27

Katarina Söder
info@mbf.se

021-40 33 00

Anna Söderström
anna.soderstrom@mbf.se
021-40 33 14

Caroline Andersson
caroline.andersson@mbf.se
021-40 33 23

Cecilia Söderberg
cecilia.soderberg@mbf.se
Föräldraledig

Dennis Gustafsson
dennis.gustafsson@mbf.se
021-40 33 05

Elin Eliasson
elin.eliasson@mbf.se
021-40 33 09

Joanna Ejdsäter Lundbäck
joanna.lundback@mbf.se
021-40 33 74

Johan Hollås
johan.hollas@mbf.se
021-40 33 13

Jon Brändström
jon.brandstrom@mbf.se
021-40 33 17

Karwan Zarifnejad
karwan.zarifnejad@mbf.se
021-40 33 15

Malin Hedberg
malin.hedberg@mbf.se
021-40 33 75

Mathias Vestby
mathias.vestby@mbf.se
021-498 05 31

Marie Utterberg
marie.utterberg@mbf.se
021-40 33 12

Selma Ejup
selma.ejup@mbf.se
021-40 33 73

Susanna Tuominen
susanna.tuominen@mbf.se
021-40 33 78

Expedition/Avgifter/Hyror | expedition@mbf.se | 021-40 33 25

Andreas Edfeldt
andreas.edfeldt@mbf.se
Föräldraledig

Freja Hallberg
freja.hallberg@mbf.se

Lena Hammar
lena.hammar@mbf.se

Mari Bergh
mari.bergh@mbf.se

Sandra Torsson
sandra.torsson@mbf.se

Therese Andersson
therese.andersson@mbf.se

Bokföring/Fakturor  bokforing@mbf.se 021-40 33 10

Caroline Savo
caroline.savo@mbf.se
021-40 33 01

Linn Niemelä
linn.niemela@mbf.se

Susanna Di Paolo
susanna.dipaolo@mbf.se
Tjänstledig

Therese Gäfvert
therese.gafvert@mbf.se
021-40 33 18

Carolina Jeppsson
carolina.jeppsson@mbf.se
021-40 33 03

Anette Svanbäck
anette.svanback@mbf.se
021-40 33 19

Git Gunnarsson
git.gunnarsson@mbf.se
021-40 33 07

Kenneth Bergqvist
kenneth.bergqvist@mbf.se
072-455 50 81

Kristijan Stapic
kristijan.stapic@mbf.se
021-498 05 39
070-616 09 40

Källgatan 14, 722 11 VÄSTERÅS
Telefon: 021 – 40 33 00
E-post: info@mbf.se

Kontorets öppettider

Måndag, onsdag – fredag: kl 8:00 – 16:00

Tisdag: kl 8:00 – 18:00